KreisSportBund Paderborn, Team

Stadt- und Gemeinde Sportverbände

Gemeindesportverband Altenbeken e.V.

GSV 4601 Altenbeken
Vorsitzender: Hans-Josef Schäfers

Telefon: 05255 6958
E-Mail: schaefers.hj@googlemail.com




Stadtsportverband Bad Lippspringe e.V.

SSV 4602 Bad Lippspringe
Vorsitzender: Ulrike Köhler

Mobil: 0170 3825460
E-Mail: u_koehler_bl@yahoo.de




Stadtsportverband Bad Wünnenberg

SSV 4610 Bad Wünnenberg
Vorsitzender: Burkhard Fingerhut

E-Mail: fingerhut-bad@t-online.de




Gemeindesportverband Borchen

GSV 4603 Borchen
Vorsitzender: Hans-Dieter Nagel

Telefon: 05251 388285
Mobil: 0172 8512157
E-Mail: hdnagel@web.de




Stadtsportverband Büren e.V.

SSV 4604 Büren
Vorsitzender: Franz Berg

Telefon: 02958 1066
Homepage: www.stadtsportverband-bueren.de
E-Mail: info@stadtsportverband-bueren.de




Stadtsportverband Delbrück

SSV 4605 Delbrück
Vorsitzender: Bernhard Hoppe-Biermeyer

Telefon: 05250 997957
Fax: 05250 997956
Mobil: 0170 3425703
Homepage: www.stadtsportverband-delbrueck.de
E-Mail: info@hoppe-biermeyer.de




Gemeindesportverband Hövelhof

GSV 4606 Hövelhof
Vorsitzender: Heinz Thieschnieder

Telefon: 05257 4865
Mobil: 0170 9996778
E-Mail: h.thieschnieder@t-online.de




Stadtsportverband Lichtenau

SSV 4607 Lichtenau
Vorsitzender: Jürgen Urban

Telefon: 05292 1512
Mobil: 0176 32871583
E-Mail: j.urban@online.de




Stadtsportverband Paderborn e.V.

SSV 4608 Paderborn
Vorsitzender: Mathias Hornberger

Telefon: 05251 36531
Fax: 05251 35303
Homepage: www.stadtsportverband-paderborn.de
E-Mail: mathias.hornberger@paderborn.com




Stadtsportverband Salzkotten e.V

SSV 4609 Salzkotten
2.Vorsitzender: Dr. Thomas Real

Mobil: 0170 9675764
Homepage: www.stadtsportverband-salzkotten.de
E-Mail: thomas-real@stadtsportverband-salzkotten.de




KreisSportBund Paderborn, KJSB
KreisSportBund Paderborn, KJSB