KreisSportBund Paderborn, Team

Präsident

Diethelm Krause

Telefon: 02955 6654
E-Mail: diethelm.krause@ksb-paderborn.de






Vizepräsident

Ralf Pahlsmeier

E-Mail: ralf.pahlsmeier@ksb-paderborn.de








Vizepräsident

Uwe Stork

Telefon: 05251 399138
E-Mail: uwe.stork@arcor.de








Vizepräsidentin

Nadine Schnellmann

E-Mail: nadine.schnellmann@ksb-paderborn.de







Vorstand Sportjugend

Marc Zander

E-Mail: marc.zander@ksb-paderborn.de








Beisitzer

Reinhard Schmitz

Telefon: 05250 7363
E-Mail: reinhard.schmitz@schmitz-delbrueck.de







Beisitzer

Christoph Rothmann

Telefon: 05251 39634
E-Mail: christophrothmann@t-online.de







Beisitzerin

Susanne Leweling

E-Mail: s.leweling@gmx.de








Sprecher der SSV/GSV

Bernhard Hoppe-Biermeyer

Telefon: 05250 997957
E-Mail: bernhard@hoppe-biermeyer.de







Sprecher Fachverbände

Stefan Leuer

Telefon: 05251 7097978
E-Mail: stefanleuer@gmx.de




KreisSportBund Paderborn, Diethelm Krause
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Ralf Pahlsmeier
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Uwe Stork
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Nadine Schnellmann
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Marc Zander
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Reinhard Schmitz
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Christoph Rothmann
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Susanne Leweling
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Bernhard Hoppe-Biermeyer
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Stefan Leuer