KreisSportBund Paderborn, Team

Präsident

Diethelm Krause

Telefon: 02955 6554
E-Mail: diethelm.krause@ksb-paderborn.de







Vizepräsident

Dennis Fergland

Telefon: 05251 601693
E-Mail: Fergland@zv.uni-paderborn.de







Vizepräsident

Uwe Stork

Telefon: 05251 399138
E-Mail: uwe.stork@arcor.de







Vizepräsident Finanzen

Konrad Jürgens

Telefon: 05254 647458
E-Mail: konrad.juergens@t-online.de







Vorstand Sportjugend

Tobias Moos

Telefon: 0176 82662728
E-Mail: tobias.moos@ksb-paderborn.de







Beisitzer

Reinhard Schmitz

Telefon: 05250 7363
E-Mail: reinhard.schmitz@schmitz-delbrueck.de







Beisitzer

Christoph Rothmann

Telefon: 05251 39634
E-Mail: christophrothmann@t-online.de







Beisitzerin

Susanne Leweling

E-Mail: s.leweling@gmx.de








Sprecher der SSV/GSV

Bernhard Hoppe-Biermeyer

Telefon: 05250 997957
E-Mail: bernhard@hoppe-biermeyer.de







Sprecher Fachverbände

Stefan Leuer

Telefon: 05251 7097978
E-Mail: stefanleuer@gmx.de




KreisSportBund Paderborn, Diethelm Krause
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Dennis Fergland
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Uwe Stork
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Konrad Jürgens
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Tobias Moos
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Reinhard Schmitz
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Christoph Rothmann
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Susanne Leweling
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Bernhard Hoppe-Biermeyer
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Stefan Leuer