KreisSportBund Paderborn, Team

Präsident

Diethelm Krause
Zum Kappelsberg 11
33154 Salzkotten

Telefon: 02955 6554
E-Mail: diethelm.krause@ksb-paderborn.de




Vizepräsident

Dennis Fergland
Dickenbusch 2
33100 Paderborn

Telefon: 05251 601693
E-Mail: Fergland@zv.uni-paderborn.de




Vizepräsident

Uwe Stork
Am Bahneinschnitt 7
33178 Borchen

Telefon: 05251 399138
E-Mail: uwe.stork@arcor.de




Vizepräsident Finanzen

Konrad Jürgens
Letterhausstraße 4
33106 Paderborn

Telefon: 05254 647458
E-Mail: konrad.juergens@t-online.de




Vorstand Sportjugend

Tobias Moos
Grevestr. 3
33106 Paderborn

Telefon: 0176 82662728
E-Mail: tobias.moos@ksb-paderborn.de




Beisitzer

Reinhard Schmitz
Anreppener Str. 21
33129 Delbrück

Telefon: 05250 7363
E-Mail: reinhard.schmitz@schmitz-delbrueck.de




Beisitzer

Christoph Rothmann
Sachsenweg 9
33178 Borchen

Telefon: 05251 39634
E-Mail: christophrothmann@t-online.de




Beisitzerin

Susanne Leweling
Am Hilligenbusch 29
33098 Paderborn

E-Mail: s.leweling@gmx.de




Sprecher der SSV/GSV

Bernhard Hoppe-Biermeyer
Marktstr. 1a
33129 Delbrück

Telefon: 05250 997957
E-Mail: bernhard@hoppe-biermeyer.de




Sprecher Fachverbände

Stefan Leuer
Thüringer Weg 58
33102 Paderborn

Telefon: 05251 7097978
E-Mail: stefanleuer@gmx.de




KreisSportBund Paderborn, Diethelm Krause
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Dennis Fergland
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Uwe Stork
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Konrad Jürgens
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Tobias Moos
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Reinhard Schmitz
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Christoph Rothmann
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Susanne Leweling
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Bernhard Hoppe-Biermeyer
KreisSportBund Paderborn, Stefan Leuer